Self Love

IMG_1705.JPG
Self love | Post it

Healthy challenges that can help you develop yourself I think are great. This week I learnt to love myself by telling myself it’s okay to rest. I don’t need to try to solve or fix everything. Like it’s okay to rest and breathe. For someone who used to worry a lot, letting go and freeing the mind is so helpful. I am worthy of rest. This is the report of my week 1|self love . How would you be loving yourself this week?

Thank God for this challenge and thank you Niki for starting it.

Quintessential Faith


Leave a Reply

