Bible verses and jars.

I have always thought of having something like this for my children in the future by God’s grace. I imagine printing them in small cards, perhaps laminated ones, that they can keep for long. This certainly is a great idea and also invokes the idea of giving it to others too as a gift. Thank you for this post. It is relevant, timely, beautiful and yet simple. This is a reblog worthy post. It’s beautiful. My best Bible verse now is
2 Timothy 1:7 For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.

Hello everyone!! Yesterday I was feeling crafty so I searched for unused jars at our home. I was glad to find one and I cleaned it first. Using my Sharpie pens, I wrote this in the jar’s cap. I wanted to make it prettier but aha this was all I got. Next I drew a […]

The original post is Bible Verses In A Jar | DIY — Jirah Merizz

Thank you!

Quintessential a Faith


Leave a Reply

