Sunny

The world God created is beautiful. There may be a number of challenges you face but there is a lot of beauty around us and the sun is one of them.

It may seem like it burns, but ask those who live in cold climate, they look forward to the summer. They need a break from the cold and that break comes with the sun.

The picture attached reminds me of the beautiful work of God. I was aiming for the picture of the sun, I don’t think I really got the picture right, but. we can see the beauty in the cloud.

I am reminding myself as often as I can to look for the sunny side of things, it would definitely bring much more good than looking at the gloomy side would. I hope you can learn as I am learning to find the ‘Sunny’ in your day.

Click here to find out more about Sunny.

 

Thanks for reading.

Please share

Quintessential Faith


Leave a Reply

